Local Community

Can I change the live link? Otherwise the

Hello everyone, I have a question:

Does anyone know how I can change the live link?
Otherwise the client can watch my work in progress anytime.

Thank you
Gesa

We’re working on being able to change the various settings of a Live Link, so be on the look-out for those improvements soon!

If you’re worried about a client seeing your work in progress, you can always disable the Live Link and only enable it when you’re ready to share!

Thank you, Ben, I wasn’t aware that I can disable the link again!

This topic was automatically closed 36 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.