How do I delete the entire local site

How do I delete the entire “local” site so that when I reinstall he old websites do not reappear as I forget password to the original

Hi @dolorescares - To delete a Local site you just need to right-click it and select delete, then provide your password so the system can update the host file. Then you should be all set. Let me know if that answers your question or if you’re still having trouble!