Local Community

Add 'Cancel' option when exporting a site

Currently, there’s no way to cancel a site as it’s exporting in Local. If it’s a big site, you either have to wait for it to finish or force quite the app in order to be able to cancel it.
A manual ‘Cancel Export’ button wold be a welcome addition.