Can't work on site, weird error messages

What issue or error are you experiencing?

First, I do not know much about this. Complete novice, so apologies in advance. I used local to create and stage my site, pushed everything to WPengine, and everything was working fine.
This morning, I got the attached error message; this is the computer that Local is on.
If I continue into posts to start a new article, everything gets a little weird, like the featured image is missing. Or no place to put featured image.
IF I close Local, I can not even access my website, on the same computer.
Jump to a different computer; the website works with no problem.

What steps can be taken to replicate the issue? Feel free to include screenshots, videos, etc

System Details

• Local Version:

• Operating System (OS) and OS version:

Local Logs

Attach your Local Logs here (Help Doc - Retrieving Local’s Log)

Security Reminder
Local does a pretty good job of scrubbing private info from the logs and the errors it produces, however there’s always the possibility that something private can come through. Because these are public forums, always review the screenshots you are sharing to make sure there isn’t private info like passwords being displayed.

Hi @bryan

I’m a little confused here and may need some clarification. For example, when you close Local, it’s completely normal not to be able to access your Local site. It only works when Local is open and the site is Started. That doesn’t have anything to do with your WP Engine hosted site which is hosted on their servers and is essentially it’s own version of your site. So if you’re able to access that from another computer, that’s normal also.

So all of that being said, are the errors and issues you’re running into when working on the site in Local, or when you’re working on the hosted site on WP Engine?

Feel free to spin up a short video as well if that helps using something like Loom or similar.