I would like if LbF would disable the pop-up notice for a new version available, if you once have clicked ‘No, not now’.
I’m always very hesitant to update LbF and if I do, I will never do it from within the app, but by downloading a new version and overwriting the old one (aka ‘manually upgrading’). That’s how I always did it, that’s how I always will do it. For me, it feels like the safest way to update LbF.
However, when I’m not confident enough to do that, I don’t want every time to have to click away that update notice. So hence the request: disable the update notice after a user has indicated once not to want it.