I work on a site in LocalWP. To make some changes I exported the site and other developer worked on it in his own LocalWP. Now he is ready with his work and sent me an export from his LocalWP.
Should I delete the site in my LocalWP or can I import the site “over” the old one? While other developer worked on the site, in this time I did no changes, so it is not a problem, that my changes would be overwrittten by his changes.